Skip Navigation Links

Contact Us

The Octagon Theatre is owned and managed by South Somerset District Council.

If you have a general enquiry please contact us on octagontheatre@southsomerset.gov.uk and we will respond as quickly as we can, or alternatively if your query is not related to the booking of tickets you can call the admin department on 01935 845900.

Box Office 01935 422884, open from 12 noon until 7.45pm, except on evenings where there is no performance when the Box Office closes at 5pm.

Duty Manager 01935 845910
Table bookings: 01935 422884 or 01935 845910


Arts & Entertainment Manager - Adam Burgan
adam.burgan@southsomerset.gov.uk

Marketing Manager - Kate Wigmore
kate.wigmore@southsomerset.gov.uk 

Technical Manager -  Danny Norris 
danny.norris@southsomerset.gov.uk

Operations Manager - Sean Welsh
sean.welsh@southsomerset.gov.uk

Admin & Finance Officer - Sharon Athersuch
sharon.athersuch@southsomerset.gov.uk

Arts Development Officer - Pauline Burr
pauline.burr@southsomerset.gov.uk

Development & Admin Support Officer - Sally Fulcher
sally.fulcher@southsomerset.gov.uk

Box Office Supervisor - Sally Field 
sally.field@southsomerset.gov.uk

Marketing Officer - Hannah Lury
hannah.lury@southsomerset.gov.uk

Relief Front Of House Manager - Louise Field
louise.field@southsomerset.gov.uk

Duty Manager - Paul Conen
paul.conen@southsomerset.gov.uk

Duty Manager - Rebecca Thomas
rebecca.thomas@southsomerset.gov.uk

Catering Team Leader - Julie Wills
julie.wills@southsomerset.gov.uk

Technician - Kathryn Monkton
kathryn.monkton@southsomerset.gov.uk

Technician - Chris Handcock
chris.handcock@southsomerset.gov.uk

Technician - Dave Perry
dave.perry@southsomerset.gov.uk

Housekeeping - Maureen Wigmore, Cliff Wigmore, Marie Whitmarsh, Pat Hillborne & Paul Tett.

 

  • Winter/Spring 2017

    View Online Brochure