Skip Navigation Links Home > What's On > Childrens
Sid's Show: Deep Sea Discovery
Sat 27 May
Join Sid from CBeebies and discover new worlds on a fantastic brand new interactive journey.
Mister Maker & The Shapes Live 2017
Sun 23 Jul
Join CBeebies' Mister Maker in his hit live theatre tour!
Showstoppers Summer School 2017
Mon 31 Jul
Monday 31 July - Friday 4 August | 10am-4pm | Ages 7-14. And The Winner Is...
Castaways Summer School 2017
Mon 7 Aug
Monday 7 - Friday 11 August | 10am - 4pm | Ages 8-16. Another Day In Happyville.
Milkshake! Live: The Magic Story Book
Sat 7 Oct
Tickets on sale from 12 noon on Tuesday 2 May. Starring Milkshake! favourites Bob the Builder, Little Princess, Noddy, Fireman Sam, Shimmer & Shine, Pip from Pip Ahoy!, Winnie and Wilbur,…
Cinderella
Fri 8 Dec 2017 - Sun 7 Jan 2018
Don't miss Cinderella , our fun-filled, family pantomime for Christmas 2017.