Skip Navigation Links
Showstoppers Summer School
Mon 1 Aug
Lights, Camera, Action!  A brand new muscial written by Lizzie Frances.
Castaway Theatre Group Summer School
Mon 8 Aug
Tulip's Quest - A pantomime adventure written by Tammie Lloyd.
Russell Watson
Tue 9 Aug
Russell Watson never imagined he would one day be one of the world’s most prominent tenors, selling in excess of seven million albums worldwide.…
Last Night Of The Proms
Fri 2 Sep
Yeovil Rotary Club’s now well-established spectacular Last Night of the Proms charity concert returns to The Octagon Theatre for a seventh…
Ray Quinn
Sat 3 Sep
Ray Quinn is a British singer/songwriter and occasional actor known for wowing the public with his boundless talent for singing, dancing, acting…

Coming Soon

Yeovil Town Band In Concert
Sun 4 Sep
Don't miss this wonderful local treasure as they perform their very…
Lee Hurst
Thu 8 Sep
Lee Hurst is back on the road with his next stand up show... …
Singalonga Grease
Fri 9 Sep
The sing-along screening of the classic film starring John Travolta…
Cloudbusting - The Music Of Kate Bush
Sat 10 Sep
Cloudbusting brings this experience to Kate Bush fans across the…
G4 - Back For Good
Wed 14 Sep
Having reunited after seven years away from the spotlight, G4 are …
  • Autumn Brochure 2016

    View Online Brochure

  • Yeovil Literary Festival 2016

  • Peter Pan