Skip Navigation Links
Madam Butterfly
Sun 14 Feb
Presented by The Russian State Ballet and Opera House. One of the most colourful and exotic operas.
Fascinating Aida's Dillie Keane
Wed 17 Feb
Dillie Keane takes a short break from her Fascinating Aïda gal pals to present her first solo show in 57 years.
Martin Simpson
Thu 18 Feb
Nominated for Musician of the Year and for Best Album with Vagrant Stanzas BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards 2014.
Photography with Matilda Temperley
Thu 18 Feb
Matilda will be talking about her work on the Somerset Floods and her life as an award-winning photographer.
CCS 2015/16 - Armonico Consort with Elin Manahan Thomas
Fri 19 Feb
Director: CHRISTOPHER MONKS  Artist: ELIN MANAHAN THOMAS, Soprano

Coming Soon

That'll Be The Day 30th Anniversary Show
Sat 20 Feb
 This show will return to The Octagon Theatre on Saturday 18 June…
The Dublin Legends 2016
Sun 21 Feb
Featuring: Sean Cannon, Eamonn Campbell, Gerry O’Connor and Paul…
Spring Forward 2016
Wed 24 Feb
Take Art’s annual county youth dance platform Spring Forward …
Ben Portsmouth - The King Is Back
Thu 25 Feb
Following his sell-out 2015 show, the World’s Number One Elvis…
Lee Nelson - 2016
Sat 27 Feb
He headlined Glastonbury with Kanye West and bribed Sepp Blatter at…
The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Sun 28 Feb
Brand new show for 2016! Direct from its success in London’s West…