Skip Navigation Links
Killer Queen 2017
Fri 24 Feb
Fronted by Patrick Myers as Freddie Mercury, Killer Queen have been performing their tribute to Queen’s concert since 1993.
That'll Be The Day! - February 2017
Sat 25 Feb
After an incredible three decades of touring, the UK’s No.1 rock and roll variety production That’ll Be The Day returns with another opportunity…
Stewart Lee: Content Provider
Wed 1 Mar
After four years writing and performing his TV show Stewart Lee’s Comedy Vehicle , Content Provider is Stewart’s first brand new full-length…
The Big Chris Barber Band
Thu 2 Mar
Chris Barber OBE (86) is one of the last British Jazz legends around and an icon of traditional jazz in the United Kingdom. For more than 68 years…
T.Rextasy
Fri 3 Mar
T.Rextasy have now been performing around the world for over 20 years, a career that ironically out lives Marc’s very own T.Rex. They have become…

Coming Soon

Chicago Blues Brothers
Sat 4 Mar
The award-winning spectacular is Europe’s biggest and best-loved…
The Royal Marines Association Concert Band 2017
Sun 5 Mar
This experienced and thoroughly entertaining band has played to…
CCS 16/17 Bach - St Matthew Passion with Ian Bostridge
Wed 8 Mar
Armonico Consort & Baroque Players. Director: Christopher Monks. …
Everybody Dance 2017
Thu 9 Mar
With the Helen Laxton School of Dance and The Somerset School of…
The Duke of Edinburgh's Award 2017
Tue 14 Mar
Presentation Evening with James Ketchell.
Spring Forward 2017
Wed 15 Mar
Take Art’s annual county youth dance platform Spring Forward …
  • Spring/Summer Brochure 2017

    View Online Brochure