Skip Navigation Links
Sing-A-Long-A Frozen
Sun 1 Feb
Singalonga Productions are delighted to announce that Disney’s  Frozen  is the new Singalonga must see! 
The Mpongwe's People Charity Show
Mon 2 Feb
Starring X Factor favourite, the soul man himself, Andy Abraham. Supporting guest artist: young, local blues and swing singer, Erin Darling-…
Barbara Dickson Winter 2015
Wed 4 Feb
For over four decades,  Barbara Dickson  has continued to deliver songs to the public in her own incomparable fashion.
My Dog's Got No Nose
Thu 5 Feb
My Dog’s Got No Nose takes us on a journey through the events surrounding a stand-up comedian’s first ever performance.
CCS 2014/15 - Endellion Quartet
Fri 6 Feb
HAYDN  - QUARTET OP.20 NO.5  SUN SIBELIUS  - QUARTET  INTIMATE VOICES  (VOCES INTIMAE) BEETHOVEN  - QUARTET OP.59 NO.2 (RAZUMOVSKY)

Coming Soon

Brass At The Octagon 2015
Sat 7 Feb
This event has been cancelled.  
Rigoletto
Tue 10 Feb
(sung in Italian with English surtitles) Featuring an…
CCS 2014/15 - Armonico Consort: Nicola Benedetti
Wed 11 Feb
Solo Violin:  Nicola Benedetti Armonico Consort and Baroque…
Stewart Lee: A Room With A Stew
Wed 4 Mar
A brand new live show with fresh material in preparation for …
An Intimate Evening with Russell Watson Up Close & Personal
Tue 14 Apr
Russell Watson  never imagined he would one day be one of the…
Sex in Surburbia
Tue 12 May
Claire Sweeney  stars in and co-writes this brand new comedy about…