Skip Navigation Links
Fisherman's Friends
Thu 11 Feb
The Fisherman’s Friends are shanty singers from Port Isaac who have delighted visitors and locals there for more than 15 years, with almost 300…
Blake 2016
Sat 13 Feb
Hot on the heels of Il Divo and Collabro, Brit-Award-winning harmonisers Blake are back with a new album, new songs and their most uplifting live…
Madam Butterfly
Sun 14 Feb
Presented by The Russian State Ballet and Opera House. One of the most colourful and exotic operas.
Fascinating Aida's Dillie Keane
Wed 17 Feb
Dillie Keane takes a short break from her Fascinating Aïda gal pals to present her first solo show in 57 years.
Martin Simpson
Thu 18 Feb
Nominated for Musician of the Year and for Best Album with Vagrant Stanzas BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards 2014.

Coming Soon

Photography with Matilda Temperley
Thu 18 Feb
Matilda will be talking about her work on the Somerset Floods and…
CCS 2015/16 - Armonico Consort with Elin Manahan Thomas
Fri 19 Feb
Director: CHRISTOPHER MONKS  Artist: ELIN MANAHAN THOMAS,…
That'll Be The Day 30th Anniversary Show
Sat 20 Feb
 This show will return to The Octagon Theatre on Saturday 18 June…
The Dublin Legends 2016
Sun 21 Feb
Featuring: Sean Cannon, Eamonn Campbell, Gerry O’Connor and Paul…
Spring Forward 2016
Wed 24 Feb
Take Art’s annual county youth dance platform Spring Forward …
Ben Portsmouth - The King Is Back
Thu 25 Feb
Following his sell-out 2015 show, the World’s Number One Elvis…