Skip Navigation Links
Peter Pan
Tue 6 Dec
Hook your tickets now for Christmas 2016!
The Octagon Christmas Celebration
Fri 16 Dec
Tickets on sale from 12 noon on Friday 14 October. Celebrate the festive season with your favourite Christmas songs and new ones to discover.…
Ramin Karimloo: Lead Me Home Tour
Fri 13 Jan 2017
Ramin and The Broadgrass Band: Lead Me Home Tour.
The Circus of Horrors: The Never-Ending Nightmare
Sat 14 Jan 2017
The Circus of Horrors celebrates its 21st anniversary as it takes to the road with its latest incarnation The Never-Ending Nightmare .
Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac: Hits To Blues World Tour
Tue 17 Jan 2017
Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac , the world’s ultimate homage to Fleetwood Mac, returns to the stage for their landmark Hits to Blues World Tour .

Coming Soon

Ross Noble: Brain Dump
Thu 19 Jan 2017
Following his sell-out show at The Octagon in November 2016,…
The Greatest Hits of Motown: How Sweet It Is
Fri 20 Jan 2017
The ultimate celebration of the sweet sound of Motown is back!
Ballet Theatre UK: Romeo And Juliet
Sat 21 Jan 2017
Join Ballet Theatre UK with their passionate and innovative…
Alice In Wonderland
Tue 24 Jan 2017
Presented by Yeovil Amateur Pantomime Society. Following last…
The Classic Rock Show 2017
Sun 29 Jan 2017
Following the huge success of its 2015 & 2016 20 Greatest Guitar…
The Pitmen Poets
Tue 31 Jan 2017
Hear the songs of The Pitman Poets new and old.
  • Winter/Spring 2017

    View Online Brochure

  • Peter Pan