Skip Navigation Links
Remembering Fred
Mon 24 Apr
Starring Strictly Come Dancing stars, Aljaz and Janette. Get ready to step back in time and relive special moments from the career of dancing…
Banff Mountain Film Festival
Tue 25 Apr
Experience an evening of extraordinary short films from the world's most prestigious mountain film festival.
Chris Ramsey
Wed 26 Apr
Is that Chris Ramsey ? Yes it is. On his biggest UK tour yet.
Sam Bailey - Sing My Heart Out
Thu 27 Apr
Hot off the back of her portrayal of Mama Morton in the critically-acclaimed show Chicago , X Factor winner Sam Bailey returns to the stage…
The UK Pink Floyd Experience 2017
Fri 28 Apr
After a sell-out show in 2016 UK Pink Floyd Experience will be making a welcome return.

Coming Soon

Black Dyke Band
Sat 29 Apr
Don't miss this night of sensational live music.
Ballet Theatre UK: Alice In Wonderland
Sun 30 Apr
Come with Alice on a magical adventure as she tumbles into…
The Fureys 2017
Wed 3 May
For over 39 years, Ireland’s legends the Fureys have been selling…
The All-Star Stand-Up Tour 2017
Thu 4 May
CHANGE OF LINE UP: Mike Gunn will replace Jim Tavare in the 2017…
Blake: Songs From Stage & Screen
Fri 5 May
Fresh from recent appearances on the Graham Norton Show, Strictly…
Thank Abba for The Music 2017
Sat 6 May
Grab your platforms and flares for a journey back in time to when…
  • Spring/Summer Brochure 2017

    View Online Brochure