Skip Navigation Links
Al Murray One Man One Guvnor
Tue 5 May
Twenty years ago Britain's favourite publican  Al Murray, The Pub Landlord,  embarked on his one man mission as the King Cnut of Common Sense,…
CCS 2014/15 - Sinfonia Classica Emma Johnson
Wed 6 May
RESPIGHI  - Suite No.3  Ancient airs and dances MOZART  - Clarinet  Concerto VAUGHAN-WILLIAMS  -  Lark Ascending  HAYDN  - Symphony No.65
The Manfreds
Thu 7 May
The Manfreds , with original 'front man' Paul Jones, will be performing many of their hits, along with a mix of Jazz and Blues songs, from some…
Let Me Entertain You - The Final
Sat 9 May
Now in its third sensational year, with enough excitement to rival the best TV talent shows around. The judges are Antonia Burt formerly of Sony…
The Demon Barbers XL
Sun 10 May
Renowned for their no holds barred approach to their live shows  The Demon Barbers XL return to the concert stage with a new repertoire, extra…

Coming Soon

Jack Dee's Help Desk
Mon 11 May
Jack Dee  with Romesh Ranganathan, Shappi Khorsandi and special…
Sex in Surburbia
Tue 12 May
Claire Sweeney  stars in and co-writes this brand new comedy about…
We'll Meet Again
Wed 13 May
Duggie Chapman MBE is bringing a brand new wartime cavalcade show to…
The YCAA presents The Age Of Elegance
Thu 14 May
The history of the House of Worth is the history of modern…
Stewart Francis: Pun Gent Tour
Thu 14 May
The star of  Mock The Week, Michael McIntyre's Comedy Roadshow  and …
Joe McElderry
Fri 15 May
X-Factor winner Joe McElderry is hitting the road with a brand…