Skip Navigation Links
Kerry Ellis
Thu 2 Oct
Live: Direct from the London Palladium. Join the star of the West End and Broadway for a night of music including all the hits from the biggest…
Jekyll & Hyde - YAOS
Tue 7 - Sat 11 Oct
Directed and Choreographed by: Jeremy Tustin Musical Director: Kathryn Stevens Jekyll and Hyde , a musical thriler based on the Robert…
Not About Heroes
Thu 16 Oct
Director: Eliot Giuralarocca Composer: Tom Neill Designer: Victoria Spearing Costume Designer: Jenny Lethbridge Lighting Designer: …
Richard Alston Dance Company 2014
Wed 22 Oct
Rejoice in the Lamb is a joyous company piece by Richard Alston with beautiful music by Benjamin Britten, made to celebrate his centenary last…
Joan Armatrading 2014
Fri 3 Oct
Over her 42 years of touring Joan Armatrading has never done a solo world tour. For her last major tour she has decided this is the perfect…

Coming Soon

CCS 2014/15 - Armonico Consort: Rachmaninov Vespers
Thu 23 Oct
Director: Christopher Monks  Armonico Consort Soloists…
The Paul Zerdin Show
Thu 30 Oct
The master ventriloquist returns with a brand new show featuring…
Hal Cruttenden
Sun 2 Nov
Chortle Award Nominee, Perrier Award Nominee. Following stand out…
Nocturne
Fri 7 Nov
Scripted by Lucy Parham Readings: Juliet Stevenson and Samuel…
David Mitchell
We are delighted to welcome David Mitchell to the Octagon Theatre as…
Jasmin Vardimon Company: Park
Fri 14 Nov
Jasmin Vardimon returns with her critically acclaimed dance…