Skip Navigation Links
Last Night Of The Proms 2015
Fri 4 Sep
Yeovil Rotary Club's spectacular and now extremely well-established Last Night Of The Proms charity concert returns to The Octagon Theatre for…
The Ukulele Orchestra Of Great Britain
Sat 5 Sep
  30 Plucking Years! Eight ukuleles, sixteen hands, thirty-two strings, sixteen million minutes, one billion seconds, thirty years.
Sam Sweeney's Fiddle: Made In The Great War
Mon 7 Sep
Seven years ago, Sam Sweeney , fiddle player with Bellowhead, bought a violin. The label inside gave the date 1915 and the name Richard S. Howard.…
The Johnny Cash Roadshow
Thu 10 Sep
Welcome back the Johnny Cash Roadshow , a show not to be missed by avid fans or the casual listener. Also the only show to be endorsed by the…
YCAA - Some Enchanted Evening: The History of the Musical
Thu 10 Sep
Terry Merrett Smith will enthral you with an illustrated talk on the history and development of the musical.

Coming Soon

You're Never Too Old
Fri 11 Sep
PREVIEW PERFORMANCE When Tommy and Ada meet on a park bench it…
The Glenn Miller Orchestra
Sun 13 Sep
Now in its 26th incredible year under the baton of legendary musical…
Absent Friends
Tue 15 Sep
Presented by London Classic Theatre. Written by Alan Ayckbourn. …
One Night Of Elvis
Fri 18 Sep
There are Elvis tributes..... and then there ’ s Lee Memphis…
Showcase - Castaway Theatre Group
Sun 20 Sep
An evening full of musical theatre delights from a talented cast of…
Psychic Sally: On The Road - Autumn 2015
Mon 21 Sep
Following her sell-out show at The Octagon Theatre in April 2015,…