Skip Navigation Links
CCS 16/17 Endellion Quartet & Guy Johnston
Thu 25 May
Guy Johnston, Cello. BRAHMS - Quartet in A minor Op.51 No.2. *SCHUBERT - Quintet in C D.956.
Pasha Kovalev: Let's Dance The Night Away
Fri 26 May
Pasha Kovakev from Strictly Come Dancing and his fantastic dancers are back again touring the UK with their completely Brand New Show.
Sid's Show: Deep Sea Discovery
Sat 27 May
Join Sid from CBeebies and discover new worlds on a fantastic brand new interactive journey.
Moya Brennan: Voice of Clannad
Wed 31 May
When Bono stated recently, " I think she has one of the greatest voices the human ear has ever experienced ", he was heralding what many people know…
Strictly SeeAbility At The Movies
Fri 2 Jun
Strictly SeeAbility is back and this year we are going to be at the movies!

Coming Soon

T.Rextasy
Sat 3 Jun
T.Rextasy have now been performing around the world for over 20…
The Manfreds: Makin' Tracks Tour
Wed 7 Jun
The Manfreds , with original front man, Paul Jones, will be…
Slave To The Rhythm
Thu 8 Jun
J.Sivell Breeze Dance Company are pleased to be returning to The…
Shine 2017
Sat 10 Jun
The Octagon Academy is the place to sing, dance and perform for fun…
Sons Of Pitches 2017
Sun 11 Jun
Come watch SOPTV Live with Sons Of Pitches ! The Sons of…
Jazz Dance Company: Dynasties
Tue 13 Jun
Join the Jazz Dance Company as they delve into the archives of the…
  • Spring/Summer Brochure 2017

    View Online Brochure