We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. For more information visit our Cookies page.

Accept & Continue

Contact Us

Contact Us

The Octagon Theatre & Westlands Entertainment Venue are owned and managed by South Somerset District Council.

If you have a general enquiry please contact us on octagontheatre@southsomerset.gov.uk and we will respond as quickly as we can.

 

Please note the Octagon is currently closed for maintenance.

The Box Office phone lines are open from 10am-5pm Monday to Saturday and our Westlands Venue is open during these times.

Please note both venues and our phone lines will be closed on Saturday 24th, Monday 26th and Saturday 31st August.

 

Duty Manager 01935 462341

Management Team

Arts & Entertainment Venues Manager - Adam Burgan
adam.burgan@southsomerset.gov.uk

Marketing Manager - Kate Wigmore
kate.wigmore@southsomerset.gov.uk 

Technical Manager - Danny Norris 
danny.norris@southsomerset.gov.uk

Operations Manager - Alex Green
alex.green@southsomerset.gov.uk

Westlands Events Manager – Rebecca Thomas
rebecca.thomas@southsomerset.gov.uk

Finance, Admin & Development

Octagon Finance & Admin Officer - Sharon Athersuch
sharon.athersuch@southsomerset.gov.uk

Westlands Finance & Admin Officer - Karen Burgess
karen.burgess@southsomerset.gov.uk

Events, Marketing & Box Office

Westlands Events Officer - Alice Brett
alice.brett@southsomerset.gov.uk

Marketing Officer - Joel Capes
joel.capes@southsomerset.gov.uk

Marketing Assistant - Lucy Kneller
lucy.kneller@southsomerset.gov.uk

Box Office Supervisor – Charlotte Wood
charlotte.wood@southsomerset.gov.uk

Box Office Assistant - Denise Jackson
denise.jackson@southsomerset.gov.uk

Box Office Assistant - Lisa Scribbins
lisa.scribbins@southsomerset.gov.uk

 

Front of House

Chef & Catering Manager - Will Blackburn
will.blackburn@southsomerset.gov.uk

Octagon Front of House Manager - Sally Field
sally.field@southsomerset.gov.uk

Octagon Duty Manager - Katherine Hoskins
katherine.hoskins@southsomerset.gov.uk

Westlands Front Of House Manager - Louise Field-Rowe
louise.field-rowe@southsomerset.gov.uk

Westlands Duty Manager - Paul Conen
paul.conen@southsomerset.gov.uk

Catering Team Leader - Julie Wills
julie.wills@southsomerset.gov.uk

Technical

Technician - Kathryn Monkton
kathryn.monkton@southsomerset.gov.uk

Technician - Chris Haynor
chris.haynor@southsomerset.gov.uk

Technician - Dave Perry
dave.perry@southsomerset.gov.uk

Technician - Pete Willmott
pete.willmott@southsomerset.gov.uk

Housekeeping
Jane Mawby, Jake Stevens, Paul Tett.




May 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
  • View Online Brochure

    View Online Brochure