We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. For more information visit our Cookies page.

Accept & Continue
Dick Whittington Poster

Dick Whittington

TICKETS:* £14.50

We are incredibly sad to announce that due to ongoing restrictions in response to the Covid-19 pandemic, our 2020 Pantomime, DICK WHITTINGTON, has been postponed until FRIDAY 3 DECEMBER 2021 - SUNDAY 2 JANUARY 2022. 

To see the date and time purchased tickets have been moved to, please click 'here'.

BUT, THE SHOW MUST GO ON, AND SO MUST PANTO!

So we are very excited to announce this year's socially distanced panto: 
NURSE NELLIE SAVES PANTO!

Nurse Nellie Saves Panto!

Find out more 'here'


Don't miss our hilarious, fun-packed family pantomime, Dick Whittington!

Once again, the show will be written by Paul Hendy, and produced by Evolution, the same team behind  Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs.

Dick Whittington is the purrrfect pantomime adventure, with spectacular sets and costumes, amazing special effects and a genuinely funny script.

Book now for the funniest and most spectacular show of the year!

Tickets from: £14.50

(To view full price list please select the gallery tab)

A £1 ticket levy is included in all stated ticket prices.

Sunday 6 December at 11am
Relaxed & BSL Interpreted Performance
No flashing merchandise will be permitted at this performance.

This performance is specifically designed to welcome people who will benefit from a more relaxed theatre environment, including those with an Autism Spectrum Condition, sensory communication disorders, or a learning difficulty. It is also designed to be accessible to those with hearing impairments who require British Sign Language interpretation.

A Relaxed and BSL Interpreted performance involves:

• A relaxed attitude to noise and movement within the auditorium.
• Some small changes to light and sound effects in the performance.
• Removal of any strobe lighting and pyrotechnics in the performance.
• Audience members will be able to enter and leave the auditorium as they please.
• A BSL interpreter will sign the dialogue of the show from the side of the stage.


  • Fri 3 Dec 6:30 PM £14.50
  • Sat 4 Dec 2:00 PM £19.00 - £21.50
  • Sat 4 Dec 6:30 PM £19.00 - £21.50
  • Sun 5 Dec 11:00 AM £14.50
  • Sun 5 Dec 3:00 PM £19.00 - £21.50
  • Tue 7 Dec 10:00 AM £14.50
  • Tue 7 Dec 1:30 PM £14.50
  • Wed 8 Dec 10:00 AM £14.50
  • Wed 8 Dec 1:30 PM £14.50
  • Thu 9 Dec 10:00 AM £14.50
  • Thu 9 Dec 1:30 PM £14.50
  • Fri 10 Dec 10:00 AM £14.50
  • Fri 10 Dec 6:30 PM £19.00 - £21.50
  • Sat 11 Dec 2:00 PM £22.50 - £25.00
  • Sat 11 Dec 6:30 PM £19.00 - £21.50
  • Sun 12 Dec 11:00 AM £19.00 - £21.50
  • Sun 12 Dec 3:00 PM £19.00 - £21.50
  • Tue 14 Dec 10:00 AM £14.50
  • Tue 14 Dec 1:30 PM £14.50
  • Wed 15 Dec 10:00 AM £14.50
  • Wed 15 Dec 1:30 PM £14.50
  • Thu 16 Dec 6:30 PM £14.50
  • Sat 18 Dec 10:00 AM £19.00 - £21.50
  • Sat 18 Dec 2:00 PM £22.50 - £25.00
  • Sat 18 Dec 6:30 PM £22.50 - £25.00
  • Sun 19 Dec 2:00 PM £22.50 - £25.00
  • Sun 19 Dec 6:30 PM £22.50 - £25.00
  • Mon 20 Dec 2:00 PM £22.50 - £25.00
  • Mon 20 Dec 6:30 PM £22.50 - £25.00
  • Tue 21 Dec 2:00 PM £22.50 - £25.00
  • Tue 21 Dec 6:30 PM £22.50 - £25.00
  • Wed 22 Dec 2:00 PM £22.50 - £25.00
  • Wed 22 Dec 6:30 PM £22.50 - £25.00
  • Thu 23 Dec 2:00 PM £22.50 - £25.00
  • Thu 23 Dec 6:30 PM £22.50 - £25.00
  • Fri 24 Dec 11:00 AM £22.50 - £25.00
  • Fri 24 Dec 3:00 PM £22.50 - £25.00
  • Sun 26 Dec 2:00 PM £22.50 - £25.00
  • Sun 26 Dec 6:30 PM £22.50 - £25.00
  • Mon 27 Dec 2:00 PM £22.50 - £25.00
  • Mon 27 Dec 6:30 PM £22.50 - £25.00
  • Tue 28 Dec 2:00 PM £22.50 - £25.00
  • Tue 28 Dec 6:30 PM £22.50 - £25.00
  • Wed 29 Dec 2:00 PM £22.50 - £25.00
  • Wed 29 Dec 6:30 PM £22.50 - £25.00
  • Thu 30 Dec 10:00 AM £19.00 - £21.50
  • Thu 30 Dec 2:00 PM £22.50 - £25.00
  • Thu 30 Dec 6:30 PM £22.50 - £25.00
  • Sat 1 Jan 2022 2:00 PM £22.50 - £25.00
  • Sat 1 Jan 2022 6:30 PM £19.00 - £21.50
  • Sun 2 Jan 2022 11:00 AM £19.00 - £21.50
  • Sun 2 Jan 2022 3:00 PM £19.00 - £21.50
  • 'Brilliantly inventive and funny!'
       
    The Fine Times Recorder
  • '100% pure panto entertainment!'
       
    Somerset Live
  • 'Spectacular... hysterical... genius!'
       
    Bournemouth Echo
  • 'Sumptuous!'
       
    Blackmore Vale Magazine
  • 'Formidable!'
       
    The Stage

You may also like...

left January 2021 right
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday