We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. For more information visit our Cookies page.

Accept & Continue

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

TICKETS:* £14.00

Mirror, Mirror on the wall, what's the greatest pantomime of them all?

Don't miss our spectacular, fun-packed, family pantomime, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs!

Once again, the show will be written by Paul Hendy and produced by Evolution, the same team that brought you the smash hit show, Aladdin.

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs promises to be exceptional entertainment with strong casting, stunning costumes and scenery and a genuinely funny script.

Book now for the funniest and most spectacular show of the year!

Tickets from: £14

A £1 ticket levy is included in all stated ticket prices.

 

Thursday 2 January at 6.30pm
Relaxed & BSL Interpreted Performance
No flashing merchandise will be permitted at this performance.

This performance is specifically designed to welcome people who will benefit from a more relaxed theatre environment, including those with an Autism Spectrum Condition, sensory communication disorders, or a learning difficulty. It is also designed to be accessible to those with hearing impairments who require British Sign Language interpretation.

A Relaxed and BSL Interpreted performance involves:

• A relaxed attitude to noise and movement within the auditorium.
• Some small changes to light and sound effects in the performance.
• Removal of any strobe lighting and pyrotechnics in the performance.
• Audience members will be able to enter and leave the auditorium as they please.
• A BSL interpreter will sign the dialogue of the show from the side of the stage.


  • Fri 6 Dec 6:30 PM £14.00
  • Sat 7 Dec 2:00 PM £18.50 - £21.00
  • Sat 7 Dec 6:30 PM £18.50 - £21.00
  • Sun 8 Dec 11:00 AM £18.50 - £21.00
  • Sun 8 Dec 3:00 PM £18.50 - £21.00
  • Tue 10 Dec 10:00 AM £14.00
  • Tue 10 Dec 1:30 PM £14.00
  • Wed 11 Dec 10:00 AM £14.00
  • Wed 11 Dec 1:30 PM £14.00
  • Thu 12 Dec 10:00 AM £14.00
  • Fri 13 Dec 10:00 AM £14.00
  • Fri 13 Dec 6:30 PM £18.50 - £21.00
  • Sat 14 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00 - £24.50
  • Sat 14 Dec 6:30 PM £22.00 - £24.50
  • Sun 15 Dec 11:00 AM £18.50 - £21.00
  • Sun 15 Dec 3:00 PM £18.50 - £21.00
  • Mon 16 Dec 10:00 AM £14.00
  • Mon 16 Dec 1:30 PM £14.00
  • Wed 18 Dec 1:30 PM £14.00
  • Wed 18 Dec 6:00 PM £14.00
  • Thu 19 Dec 10:00 AM £14.00
  • Thu 19 Dec 6:30 PM £14.00
  • Fri 20 Dec 10:00 AM £14.00
  • Fri 20 Dec 6:30 PM £18.50 - £21.00
  • Sat 21 Dec 10:00 AM £18.50 - £21.00
  • Sat 21 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00 - £24.50
  • Sat 21 Dec 6:30 PM £22.00 - £24.50
  • Sun 22 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00 - £24.50
  • Sun 22 Dec 6:30 PM £22.00 - £24.50
  • Mon 23 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00 - £24.50
  • Mon 23 Dec 6:30 PM £22.00 - £24.50
  • Tue 24 Dec 11:00 AM £22.00 - £24.50
  • Tue 24 Dec 3:00 PM £22.00 - £24.50
  • Thu 26 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00 - £24.50
  • Thu 26 Dec 6:30 PM £22.00 - £24.50
  • Fri 27 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00 - £24.50
  • Fri 27 Dec 6:30 PM £22.00 - £24.50
  • Sat 28 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00 - £24.50
  • Sat 28 Dec 6:30 PM £22.00 - £24.50
  • Sun 29 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00 - £24.50
  • Sun 29 Dec 6:30 PM £22.00 - £24.50
  • Mon 30 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00 - £24.50
  • Mon 30 Dec 6:30 PM £22.00 - £24.50
  • Tue 31 Dec 11:00 AM £22.00 - £24.50
  • Tue 31 Dec 3:00 PM £22.00 - £24.50
  • Thu 2 Jan 2020 2:00 PM £18.50 - £21.00
  • Thu 2 Jan 2020 6:30 PM £18.50 - £21.00
  • Fri 3 Jan 2020 2:00 PM £18.50 - £21.00
  • Fri 3 Jan 2020 6:00 PM £18.50 - £21.00
  • Sat 4 Jan 2020 2:00 PM £22.00 - £24.50
  • Sat 4 Jan 2020 6:00 PM £18.50 - £21.00
  • Sun 5 Jan 2020 11:00 AM £18.50 - £21.00
  • Sun 5 Jan 2020 3:00 PM £18.50 - £21.00
  • ‘A Feast of Family Entertainment... Superb!’
       
    Yeovil Press
  • 'Littered with laughs... hilarious!'
       
    Dorset Echo
  • 'West End quality'
       
    The Stage
  • 'Perfect start to the festive season... a sure-fire hit!'
       
    Somerset Live
  • 'Fun and fast paced... flawless!'
       
    Blackmore Vale Magazine
November 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
The Lady Vanishes: The Classic...
12
The Lady Vanishes: The Classic...
13
The Lady Vanishes: The Classic...
14
The Lady Vanishes: The Classic...
15
The Lady Vanishes: The Classic...
16
The Lady Vanishes: The Classic...
17
18
19
20
YYT: Chicago
21
YYT: Chicago
22
YYT: Chicago
23
YYT: Chicago
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
  • View Online Brochure

    View Online Brochure